Slide SKI-CLUB Vorstand Skiclub Gottmadingen

Geschäftsführende Vorstandschaft

Gunter Stadlbauer

1. Vorstand

Gunter Stadlbauer
g.stadlbauer@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Hans-Peter Fichtner

2. Vorstand

Hans-Peter Fichtner
h.fichtner@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Carolin Schönle

Kassiererin

Carolin Schönle
c.schoenle@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Julia Bilger

Schrift-/Protokollführerin

Julia Bilger
j.bilger@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Schneesportschule

Frank Stauder

Leiter Ski Alpin

Frank Stauder
f.stauder@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Thomas Büchner

Leiter Snowboard

Thomas Büchner
t.buechner@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Walter Hägele

Leiter Ski Nordisch

Walter Hägele
w.haegele@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Lars Kroschewski

Leiter Telemark

Lars Kroschewski
l.kroschewski@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Funktionsbereiche

Anja-Rauwolf

Sommer- & Jugendwart

Anja Rauwolf
a.rauwolf@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Michael Egger

Leiter Veranstaltungen

Michael Egger
m.egger@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Ralf Fürst

Festwart

Ralf Fürst
r.fuerst@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Materialwart

Florian Schönle
f.schoenle@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Carina Ruh

Presse & Medien

Carina Ruh
c.ruh@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Sophie Janetzka

Jugendvertreter

Sophie Janetzka
s.janetzka@skiclub-gottmadingen.de

Lucca Auer

Printmedien

Lucca Auer
l.auer@skiclub-gottmadingen.de